Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Fun little toys

2003-03-28

Yay! I'm just about set up now. The palm cradle is finally working, I've downloaded my messenger thingies, and...

The webcam finally works! My old computer was too slow and stupid for it so it's been sitting my my closet for months and months.

Those of you who know me on LJ may get pictures from time to time now :).

Time to play some more now...

*Sarah*

11:19 p.m. ::
prev :: next

New computer I say!!!

2003-03-28
I'm in love with my new computer. David got a new computer and I now have his old one. I bought a hard drive, a lovely little flat panel monitor, and have spent the evening trying to transfer everything to this computer.

Nothing is new. I'm working on Saturday and Sunday this weekend. I'm trying to store up vacation time.

Time to figure out why my Palm won't synch with Outlook anymore now.

*Sarah*

9:43 p.m. ::
prev :: next
11:19 p.m. ::
prev :: next