Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

"Wee", as in "small"

2002-10-13
And now I've updated the cast page.

Yes, it's almost 6:00 a.m. and I have yet to go to bed. Maybe I shouldn't have taken that nap earlier. Although, it wasn't a long one.

STOP. I must sleep now.

*Sarah*

5:45 a.m. ::
prev :: next

Le Petit Prince

2002-10-13
I am extremely happy with my new template. Thank you David! And thank you Lexy for the code :). I learned how to edit and resize images tonight. And a little more about html and whatnot.

I've got different pictures up for the older entries page and the guestbook, so go look.

David and I spent the day together. We went for lunch (ordered the same thing) and then back to his place. I took a nap on his couch, and then we went browsing at Best Buy. I bought the Carebear Movie and a documentary about Bob Dylan on DVD. Julie came over, we played with the computer, worked on the new template, and then went for a late dinner.

Nate and I stayed up playing video games, and now I'm back online, near passing out, listening to Tori Amos and dreading a day spent at the library tomorrow.

By the way, Julie is new to Diaryland! She's one of my best friends (in real life), and a really great writer. Go say hello and welcome her here :).

*Sarah*

5:21 a.m. ::
prev :: next
5:45 a.m. ::
prev :: next