Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Thursday night drug binges

2002-10-11
I'm getting a slight headache. And my stomach is beginning to turn. I should have eaten lunch.

I had a night of television and mass quantities of narcotics with Jaime and her new boyfriend last night. I lost count of the bongs we cashed out. After that, we took out my drug box (cute blue and plastic) and got into the codeine and muscle relaxants. The vicodin and percoset will come to use another day.

Nate was at class, and then went for poker night, so we were alone in the apartment to be ridiculous and obnoxious. We watched Fight Club, made grilled cheese sandwiches, and did a lot of laughing at things that aren't that funny today.

Waking was difficult this morning. I managed to get to work on time though.

My dad bought new tires for my car. It was supposed to be a surprise, but my mother told me last night. I was unbelievably happy about it. "About tires?", you say? Yes. Mine are almost bald. I needed them before winter.

I'm ready for a nap. At least the weekend is almost here.

*Sarah*

1:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next
1:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next