Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

my people

2002
my real life people

me - well, i'm a 23 year old girl. i am currently doing temp work and waiting for my life to straighten itself out. for more info about me, check out my trading card or 101 things about me.

christy - one of my best friends. i've known her since she was two years old. she's currently living and working in boston.

david - a really good friend. david and i lived together last year. of my 13.5 odd roommates, he was by far the best. he and i are insane in the same way :). everyone should have a david in their life. i'm lucky to have found mine.

nate - another very good friend of mine, and my current roommate. nate and i have had a lot of good times together. we spent many nights sleeping on each other's floors, but now sleep in adjacent bedrooms. tater nater.

julie - julie and i have been friends since seventh grade. we get "stuck" at each other's houses until sunrise lost in in-depth discussion about just about anything (or watching disc after disc of "sex in the city").

jaime - jaime and i met in paris while studying abroad. we now live in the same building. we've had a lot of completely wild times together..

rusty - a new friend. (and surely soon to be a good friend). we have a shocking amount of things in common. he's smart, funny, articulate, and fun.

::
prev :: next
::
prev :: next