Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

A beautiful feeling

2002-12-22
I am happy today. I am sitting in my apartment smiling, knitting mittens, and thinking about last night.

Yesterday afternoon was spent Christmas shopping with Rusty. He came over after his haircut and hung out in the apartment while I showered and got ready to go. I got almost everything that I needed at the mall. He magically found great parking spots all day so that made it much easier too.

Shopping was fun. We were drawn into Abercrombie & Fitch by the incredibly buff underwear-only-clad model posing in the storefront. And then drawn to walk by several more times during shopping.

At the bookstore, we found two of the funniest titles for trashy romance novels ever. I found one titled Royally Pregnant and Rusty found one called Their Instant Baby.

We did well on not buying things for ourselves. Rusty spluged and bought himself Godiva, and I bought myself some scented massage oil. Not too bad for that much time in the mall.

While out shopping, Boy #1 called. And then again when I got home. He had been up for about 36 hours on 4 hours of sleep and didn't think he could stay awake for the drive up.

So, I went down there. It was great. To say the least. I walked in the door and he grabbed me, pulled me close for a big hug, and kissed me. I wore some of my new lingerie (black plunge lace bra and black lace panties that tie on the sides with red ribbons). Amazing fantastic wonderful mind-blowing sex (again!). And then laying awake talking until we both fell asleep.

I drove back this morning and talked to Christy for the entire trip back on my cell.

He's coming up on Monday to take me out to dinner. We both skirted the whole "what are we doing here" issue, but I didn't even want to go there.

I am supposed to find out about the dispatch job sometime tomorrow. I'm trying not to think about it too much. The anxiety is killing me.

I'm off to spend the day at a family Christmas thing at my grandparent's house now.

*Sarah*

12:17 p.m. ::
prev :: next
12:17 p.m. ::
prev :: next