Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

I love my sister

2002-11-05
I think that my little sister is the only person alive right now who can turn me into a mushy mess.

She says "I love you", and I feel like crying.

Our relationship has changed so much (for the better).

*Sarah*

12:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next

Happy Election Day

2002-11-05
It's election day. I'll be voting after work tonight. It's going to be really interesting to see how this one turns out.

My brain seems to be on strike.

Nate and I went to see Comedian on Friday night in the new fancy theatre downtown. It was really good. Highly entertaining and interesting.

We stayed in on Saturday night. I knitted another hat. This one fits.

Julie and I played on Sunday during the day.

I got a migraine after she left which got worse and worse, made me naseous, and I finally gave in and took a muscle relaxant. I was knocked out cold for the next 12 hours, and felt drugged most of the day yesterday.

I'm looking forward to leftover Chinese takeout, Buffy, and election results this evening.

*Sarah*

8:10 a.m. ::
prev :: next
12:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next