Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Other Trading Cards

2002-11-01
So, we're not really "trading" these cards, right? Well, I thought I'd link the cards for the diaries I read. If you make a trading card (or have already), let me know, and I'll add you here.

My Trading Cards

bevin - sesomatto - tanked - wonderwall - ashre - refractory

*Sarah*

11:44 a.m. ::
prev :: next

My Diaryland Trading Card

2002-11-01

Diaryland Trading Cards!

xparrynightx
member since 6.18.01
354 entries
Gold Edition

Description: 23, female, reserved, 5'0" tall, introspective. Has 6 Diaryland diaries. Hedonist, art appreciator, music lover, and quirkyalone.

Strengths: Making up excuses, job interviews, and anything where the ability to effectively spew bullsh*t pays off :).

Weaknesses: Sparkly things, pilot pens, electronic gadgetry, music, five star notebooks, black boots, bongs, impulse buys, etc.

Special Skills: I can re-roof a house, change a tire in high heels, reupholster furniture, do some electrical work, play piano, cello, knit, crochet, speak (somewhat) fluent French, and make the perfect grilled cheese sandwich.

Weapons: Vengeance, holding a grudge, manipulation, mind games, and the "I'm going to kill you" stare.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

*Sarah*
9:41 a.m. ::
prev :: next
11:44 a.m. ::
prev :: next