Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

I'm gonna be a quitter

2002-11-14
I am tired and sore this morning. I ran for 45 minutes last night. Then I stayed up way too late watching Amelie (without the subtitles, woo!).

So far, I've peed out and exercised off around 7 pounds. And I'm taking the stairs.

Apparently, this detoxifying thing isn't too bad for my body :).

Colman and I are quitting smoking for the Great American Smoke-Out. We're going to encourage each other, and we have a nice little incentive too. Whoever cheats first loses $50.00 to the other. Anyone wanna join us?

I'm down to about 3-5 cigarettes a day right now (sometimes more, sometimes less). Exercise is certainly helping the desire to cut back, as always...

*Sarah*

8:41 a.m. ::
prev :: next
8:41 a.m. ::
prev :: next