Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

At a better pace

2002-12-29
I spent the day with my aunt and uncle today. I helped them pick out a new television and DVD player. Then helped my uncle carry them into the house and set everything up for them.

We had lunch and sat around talking most of the day. Did I mention that my uncle gave me about 70 of his old records? Well, he did, and I'm having fun listening to them on my xmas-gift record player.

Nate and I played cards for awhile, and then Christy called. She and I talked for a few hours. We laughed an awful lot, and told old stories, and laughed some more. I miss her so much. It's just silly. She thinks she may be able to come home sometime in March.

I watched Buffy tonight and am now getting ready for bed. Nothing too terribly exciting...

*Sarah*

10:56 p.m. ::
prev :: next
10:56 p.m. ::
prev :: next