Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

yes, i am a prostitute

2002-09-09
so...on the way from the parking ramp to my office building, a crazy man followed me up the street yelling at me. he told me that i was a prostitute and that i was going to burn in hell. among other things that i didn't quite understand.

and no, i'm not dressed like a hooker or anything today. i'm wearing grey wool pants and a white button-down shirt. i look like a professional, but not that kind of professional :).

i love the downtown areas. the crazies are the best part of living in a city. they're left to roam free in their natural environment here.

the weekend was rather uneventful for the most part. david and i went to a housewarming party downtown on friday night.

i went home and visited my parents on saturday and drove back up last night. i went shopping with david and my friend joe and bought a playstation 2.

nate and i stayed up too late playing tony hawke 3 and tetris worlds. i'm going to the video store after work to rent some more games.

*sarah*

1:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next
1:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next