Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Naked girls with bongs

2003-01-16
So, Lexy has come up with a brilliant way for me to move to Toronto and for both of us to save on rent!

I'll move in, we'll split rent for her room, and if the job thing doesn't work out, we'll start our own little business. We'll sit around the house all day, get stoned, play video games, and eat junk food. But we'll do it naked and set up cameras around the house. We'll broadcast it over the internet and make people pay to watch us.

Between the two of us, we cover most of the fantasies/fetishes. Isn't she brilliant?

My room is very bright. I bought a lamp for my bedroom at Target tonight. David and I ran some errands and hung out. Something about septic tanks...

*Sarah*

10:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next
10:52 p.m. ::
prev :: next