Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

everyone has a breaking point

2002-09-11
i ran into the fricking parking ramp with my car again today. i am so fucking sick of the godamn stupid parking ramp.

(sorry, i'm ranting)

traffic was insanely awful today. downtown is on a heightened state of alert and full of police, fire, and military personnel. it took me three times as long as usual to get to work.

and they're doing construction in the parking ramp. so, if you need to leave it, or enter it, you have to wait until the construction people push all of their equipment out of the way while the people behind you honk at you and yell things out their windows.

and now i just got yelled at. for something that wasn't my fault (of course). i've had enough for today. i'm going outside to chainsmoke and ogle the cops until my conscience gets the better of me and i go back to work.

*sarah*

2:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next
2:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next