Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Who needs happy endings?

2002-10-23
I'm back at work today. I've been back here for less than two hours and I feel like I'm on the verge of a fucking panic attack.

I went out to the parking ramp, crawled into my car and called my Dad. He is out of his office all morning in meetings. I called my Mom. She was in the middle of teaching a class. She's going to call me back later.

I don't know what to do. I feel like I could come completely undone at any minute here.

I had a rather painful discussion with my boss this morning. I'm beginning to realize that I just can't stay here. I just can't. I don't know what now. This place is bad for me.

I left my psychologist feeling strong and empowered yesterday. And today I feel like the walls are closing in around me.

*Sarah*

9:26 a.m. ::
prev :: next
9:26 a.m. ::
prev :: next