Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Concert halls of women shouting "CUNT"

2002-10-22
Sunday night, Jaime and I went to The Vagina Monologues at the Ordway. We got the tickets very last minute and they turned out to be great seats. When the offer came, we were both laying on our couches in sweatpants with dirty hair.

Forty-five minutes later, we were both dressed, made up, and on our way downtown.

The show was good. It was very well done. After the show, we went back to our building and up to her apartment to watch bad movies and smoke a joint.

Last night was spent running errands with Nate and watching t.v. with him and Tim. I bought an organizer for the closet, so now all of our shoes are neatly put away in white wire cubes.

I saw my psychologist for the second time today. He seems good. Competent at least. I'll write more about it sometime later.

I'm enjoying my last day of medical leave from work. I took myself out to lunch, watched soaps with Nate, napped on the couch, and am now catching up reading diaries and re-watching season two of Sex in the City.

*Sarah*

3:01 p.m. ::
prev :: next
3:01 p.m. ::
prev :: next