Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Quality underwear time

2003-02-22
My roommate went to the hometown for the weekend, so I had the place to myself. I got up this morning, closed the curtains, and spent my morning running around my apartment in my underwear.

I ate breakfast in my underwear, cleaned the bathroom in my underwear, and then layed on my bed talking on the phone to Julie for hours (in my underwear).

Sometime mid-afternoon I finally got myself dressed and went out to be productive. I drove to the mall, took in some jeans to get hemmed, got a haircut (1st one in over a year), and browsed Victoria's Secret. I spluged and bought the most beautiful red satin slip and robe, both edged with antique white lace. VS upgraded my account to gold so I figured I'd better take advantage of my raised credit line...

The haircut is interesting. I have had my hair the same way forever, so I just walked into a salon and told them to do whatever they wanted. I ended up with long layers and angling around the face. It looks fine now, but I'm sure I'll never be able to style it the same. I am much too low-maintenance to get up early to do my hair...or use a curling iron.

Now I'm off to Julie's for a night of movies and spaghetti.

Oh yeah, before I forget. I had a dream that I made out with Snoop Dogg last night. It was fun.

*Sarah*

6:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next
6:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next