Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

The fiery casm of my office

2002-10-29
I think I am in HELL. Not really metaphorically either. My office is unbelievably hot. I can smell myself. My feet are wet. This is so disgusting!!!

I took the billing clerk out for a farewell lunch today. It was nice. We got to sit and bitch about everyone that we work with.

I'm going to pass out from the heat now.

*Sarah*

3:31 p.m. ::
prev :: next

Yes, I'm a strange girl

2002-10-29
Look what I'm getting :).

I was up way too late last night. Today is going to be a bit rough. My boss has a horrible cold/flu thing. I can hear him hacking up things down the hall.

*Sarah*

10:03 a.m. ::
prev :: next

I should be asleep right now

2002-10-29
Well, I won my auction and got my typewriter (yay!). It's an old manual portable typewriter. Just what I wanted.

I took a nap and got up before midnight to go buy the new Tori Amos CD. I'm listening to it right now. I also bought a White Stripes CD (my first), and hope that I enjoy it.

Unfortunately, the nap has given me some energy and I can't get back to sleep now. Gotta be at work in less than 7 hours. I guess I should try to sleep now.

*Sarah*

1:22 a.m. ::
prev :: next
3:31 p.m. ::
prev :: next