Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Sometimes it is black or white

2002-12-12
I went to dinner with David tonight, and then we went for coffee. He mentioned that it was either the third or fourth Wednesday in a row that we had gone for coffee. That made me happy.

Sitting at Vera's drinking warm beverages and talking about our lives makes me feel good. I was fretting a lot (still am) about work (or not working), but I still had a good time.

I had a difficult conversation with my mother about money this evening. I'm even more worried now.

I feel like I'm in this place where I could either get everything that I want, or lose everything that I have. (in a non-monetary sense).

That's really fucking scary.

*Sarah*

1:06 a.m. ::
prev :: next

Long days, longer nights

2002-12-11
It was a long day. I spent the day back at work entering data for hours on end. And then I found out that they won't be needing me back.

So, I'm waiting for the temp. agency to call back with something else, but not really expecting much.

Coffee with David tonight. I feel like I haven't seen him for awhile... Perhaps I haven't.

I started knitting yet another scarf. That makes somewhere around 6 in progress right now. The idea was to make Christmas gifts, but it isn't going to happen. Not that I ever really believed that it would...

I don't want to tell you how long it took me to get this template and guestbook the way I wanted them. It's embarassing.

*Sarah*

6:13 p.m. ::
prev :: next
1:06 a.m. ::
prev :: next