Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Ladylike, that's me to a "T"

2003-02-10
Ummm... I just ate a crusty old cereal bar that I found buried in the bottom of my bag. It fell apart when I unwrapped it.

So, I swept the crumbs and pieces off the desk onto a piece of paper, funnelled it, and poured it into my mouth. :)

AND, I ate it while leaning over my garbage can. I sure wish someone had walked into the lobby just then...

*Sarah*

3:04 p.m. ::
prev :: next

Don't think 'cause I'm easy I'm naive

2003-02-10
I was in such a bad mood last night. I shouldn't even attempt contact with other humans when I'm like that. After my nasty accusatory email, I crawled into bed, listened to Ani (Dilate) and sulked.

Okay, so "woah". That was definitely one of those times that I should have waited to calm down. Ooops.

The creeping regret set in when I woke up this morning and thought about what I had written to him. Let's just say I was out of line.

And when I got a response from him this afternoon, I felt even worse. He said he deserved some of the "bitching out", but that he wasn't too happy about it. And he clarified a few things. *Sigh*

I think hunger turns me into an uber-bitch. One vending machine meal yesterday and nothing yet today... I am STARVING!!! At least I get paid on Wednesday. Screw bills, I need to eat.

*Sarah*

2:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next
3:04 p.m. ::
prev :: next