Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Perfect timing, as usual

2002-10-08
I think I'm getting sick. This is not good timing either. I'm extremely hot though and sweating a bit. I feel kind of like I might pass out.

I don't have time for this.

I don't think I'm going to make it the rest of the day though. Unfortunately, my boss is gone, and I don't know who else I can really ask to leave.

*Sarah*

1:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next

12 hours of sleep and still comatose

2002-10-08
Did I mention that I dropped a hammer on my foot last weekend? Well, I did. And it still hurts today.

Yesterday was a waste. I ordered food from work before I left, picked it up on the way home, ate, watched t.v., and fell asleep on my bed in my work clothes. Somewhere around 7 p.m.

I woke up this morning, still fully dressed and confused. I brushed my teeth and went to work. Before 7 a.m.

So, here I am. I was glad to hear that she got my package. And, I downloaded AIM at work again, so maybe we'll get to talk every now and then...

*Sarah*

8:42 a.m. ::
prev :: next
1:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next