Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

And I still showered this morning

2002-10-07
I didn't end up going to see my sister this weekend. I went to Jaime's after work on Friday and hung out with her and her new boyfriend.

And then something snapped and I went more than a little bit crazy. I lost it. Completely wacked out.

David came over and we went out to eat. I was insane. I ranted. I acted stupid. I spit in my butter and then wouldn't let him hide it from the waiter. I drew pictures of aliens eating human feet on the bill with the kid's crayons. I couldn't stop laughing. Loud hysterical laughing.

David was a good sport. I don't think he quite knew what to do though. He wrote about it a little here.

Anyhow, I calmed down after a bit. We worked on hemming curtains for his apartment, did some shopping, listened to music, and he fixed my computer.

I slept most of the day Saturday. I cleaned the house, went to my friend Julie's for lunch, came home, got stoned, watched The Empire Strikes Back, and went to bed by 10:00 p.m.

David and I went to the Mall of America yesterday looking for a coat. I didn't end up getting a coat. He bought some propane and we went home.

Last night Nate and I took the "every bowl we own" challenge. We smoked a bowl from:

* 3 plastic bongs
* 1 glass bong
* 3 glass bowls
* 1 wooden bowl
* 1 stone bowl
* 2 one-hitters
* 1 joint

It was an enjoyable evening. Needless to say, I accomplished nothing last night.

*Sarah*

10:08 a.m. ::
prev :: next
10:08 a.m. ::
prev :: next