Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Don't take this the wrong way....

2002-10-31
But if there's anyone out there with a somewhat larger head (or really big hair), email me your address and I'll send you a hat that I knitted. It's kind of pastel-rainbow-colored and quite large, yes...

I made mittens for Lexy, and they were too small. I can't get sizes right. (Although, in my defense, I had no idea what size her hands were).

*Sarah*

4:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next

Trick or cheat, I mean treat

2002-10-31
I feel like I'm barely going to make it through this week. I am exhausted. It isn't due to lack of sleep. I'm just really 'effin tired.

I had to drag myself out of bed this morning. I laid there until my need to use the bathroom finally became pressing enough to get me up.

Today is the billing clerk's last day. My only office friend is leaving. We're having a pizza lunch going away thing in a few minutes. It makes me a little wary. It means that once I decide to leave (probably in the very near future), I'll have to sit through a lunch with these people.

If I could do anything in the world right now, I'd just go home and sleep.

*Sarah*

12:22 p.m. ::
prev :: next
4:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next