Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Away from here

2002-11-06
Well, it's a depressing day to be a Democrat in this state (and I am). We lost the governorship, the senate seat, and pretty much everything else.

I waited in line for an hour to vote after work last night.

I saw the psychologist this morning. Some interesting stuff came up. I wish I could do what he asked, but I'm just not sure if I can swallow my pride enough. Blah, ambiguous, I know...

Got some advice from my "distributor-of-non-taxable-goods" last night. He told me about different detoxifying products and strategies for passing drug tests.

I've got an interview tomorrow. Hopefully I'll hear something by early next week. I've got another one next Wednesday as well. I need to get out of my job.

*Sarah*

1:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next
1:26 p.m. ::
prev :: next