Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Accident prone today, are we?

2003-02-08
I had a fun night last night. Julie and I broke our usual pattern and went out and had fun on a Friday night! *gasp*

We went to see My Big Fat Greek Wedding, which I enjoyed immensely despite the group of people behind us giving a running commentary throughout the entire movie. After the movie we met up with Rusty and Magen.

I accomplished almost nothing today. I started my morning off by smacking my headboard with my hand, making my finger bleed. A few hours later, I kicked my dresser, causing my foot to bleed. Then, I decided to remove some old fingernail polish and proceeded to swab my bleeding hand with stinging alcohol. I am an evil genius.

I attempted cooking this afternoon. I'm running extremely low on food so it was a bit of an adventure. I ended up throwing chopped up Gardenburgers and eggs into a pan, cooking it up, and smothering it in ranch dressing. I'm not gonna lie to you, it was not everything I had hoped it might be... *shudders at the taste memory*

Early evening was spent at David's watching The Osbournes. We ate lots of junk food, and then watched the 1 and 1/2 hour new episode of Absolutely Fabulous.

And now I'm home. Already pajama clad and trying to decide what to do for the rest of the night. Not yet tired, but not wanting to go anywhere or attempt anything that requires too much 1.) thought, 2.) energy, or 3.) time committment.

*Sarah*

10:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next
10:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next