Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

What have you done for me lately?

2002-10-18
Since I last updated I have:

* Seen a psychologist
* Slept in almost every day
* Created a skater that looks just like me on Tony Hawke 3 for Playstation 2
* Bought a webcam that does not work with my computer
* Returned the webcam and bought another one that doesn't work either
* Did some pathetic grocery shopping (ex. bought hot dogs, funyuns, ramen, and juice)
* Spent three hours at the library
* Taken my car in to get the dents from the parking ramp fixed
* Spent some quality time with Jaime
* Hung out with David
* Applied for a new job dispatching for police and fire
* and been called by WAY too many people on my cell phone.

Tonight is a surprise birthday party. Nate is napping so I don't know when it starts yet. Tomorrow, David is going to be my psuedo-date for a wedding.

Off to brew some tea and play video games now...

*Sarah*

6:31 p.m. ::
prev :: next
6:31 p.m. ::
prev :: next