Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

an abundance of boats

2002-04-24
i got an interview for one of the two jobs i applied for at the university. it's for assistant registrar in the law school. the other jobs is the one i want...hopefully i'll hear from them soon.

my boss took me out for an expensive lunch today in honor of national administrative something-or-other day. i got lots of flowers too (from her and my parents).

i'll be going to my cabin with my parents this weekend. i haven't been there in a very long time. it should be nice. hopefully the weather will improve and allow for some time outside up there. most of the stuff to do there requires not being in the cabin: the sailboats (2), the pontoon, the speedboat, the fishing boat, the canoes (4), the paddleboat, the four wheeler, and all that other crap.

*sarah*

5:44 p.m. ::
prev :: next
5:44 p.m. ::
prev :: next