Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Really, it makes me laugh

2003-01-28
If you thought what I ate yesterday was pathetic, I think I topped it today. I am disgusting :)...

* 1 (more) bag of licorice
* 1/2 bag potato chips
* Breakfast sausage dipped in syrup
* 1 corn dog
* Godiva chocolates
* Gardenburger w/peanut pepper sauce

Rusty came over tonight. I hadn't seen him in quite awhile so it was nice to catch up.

*Sarah*

11:54 p.m. ::
prev :: next

The healthy lifestyle I lead

2003-01-28
I have not been sleeping well lately. Last night, I woke up every two hours all night long. This is becoming a pattern. I feel groggy and not at all "rested". Grrrr...

There is a small plastic packet of butter on my desk. I don't know.

What I ate yesterday:

* 1 bag cherry nibs licorice
* 3 honey bbq chicken wings
* 1/2 bag traditional chex mix

I almost picked up a half-smoked cigarette from the dirty, snow-covered ground while waiting for the bus yesterday. Almost. I looked for it again this morning. It was broken in half and ground into the curb. Sadly, I was slightly disappointed by this.

*Sarah*

11:10 a.m. ::
prev :: next
11:54 p.m. ::
prev :: next