Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

I'm going to be a suburban girl

2003-09-22
I am home sick from work today. I'm still pajama-clad and groggy. I slept for 14 hours last night.

I found an apartment on Friday. It is fantastic. It's a third floor one bedroom apartment with a balcony, around 780 square feet with a dishwasher, A/C, and everything else. I have heated underground parking, an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, sauna, hot tub, health club, fitness center, tennis courts, raquetball courts, basketball and volleyball courts, and many more excessive amenities.

I will be moving in on November 1st. Best of all, my new digs are about 2 blocks away from work. No more commuting!

I had more testing on Thursday. I have been officially diagnosed with "interstitial cystitis" or something. I have another appointment next week to find out the severity and talk about treatment. Oh joy.

Time to shower and find something to eat now.

*Sarah*

3:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next
3:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next