Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

I can't hold it that long anyhow

2003-07-08
When I get stressed out, it goes right to my back and neck. My neck popped every time I stood up today. My back cracked every time I bent over.

Things will be better soon though. I've hired Nate. It will be interesting working with a friend. I have not done that before. Of all my friends, I would probably worry least of having employee/employer conflicts with him. It should be good.

I turn 24 years old this Friday. I swore last year that it was my last birthday but somehow it has crept up again. Christy flies in Friday morning. Nothing is planned. I know better than that. Perhaps the birthday curse will abate this year, but I will not hold my breath.

*Sarah*

9:43 p.m. ::
prev :: next
9:43 p.m. ::
prev :: next