Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

And it was good

2003-05-18
Woke up with a headache this morning. I'm just now realizing that I moved my drug box home yesterday and have nothing left here but Maalox and allergy pills. Shit.

This week at work was difficult and unpleasant. I worked 12.5 hours on Wednesday, 10.5 Thursday, and instigated something that will most likely end in a fellow employee's resignation.

Thursday night was trivia at Rusty's. He and I got our Friday-night-culture at a theatrical adaptation of Dante's Purgatory. We also got our Friday-night-after-the-show-beer at a nice (but very loud) place near the theatre afterwards.

David was called upon Saturday morning to help me pack and load my car. He managed to organize my packing attempts (which had included running from room to room, getting distracted by everything, and generally getting nothing done at all).

Podunk was fine. My dad helped me unpack the car, I worked on setting up my room, and then we all sat on the deck in the sun drinking margaritas and relaxing.

*Sarah*

11:01 a.m. ::
prev :: next
11:01 a.m. ::
prev :: next