Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Easter in Podunk

2003-04-19
I am in Podunk for Easter with the family. I had a headache, took 2 Excedrin, and then 2 decongestants and now it's late and I am completely wired from the caffeine and effedrin.

Went out with Rusty last night. David joined us for awhile and then Rusty and I went to his place and watched Network, which was disturbing but really good.

Nate and I woke up, sucked down a bowl and headed out to see A Mighty Wind this afternoon, but when we got to the theater, there was a line going all the way down the entire street. So, we went to two more theatres, couldn't find anything open (or starting near that time) and eventually ended up eating lunch and going home.

In case I'm too stoned to make it to the computer tomorrow, happy 4/20 to my fellow smokers :).

*Sarah*

11:50 p.m. ::
prev :: next
11:50 p.m. ::
prev :: next