Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Happy Passover, er something

2003-04-16
Things have been...busy lately. I went out on Saturday with David and saw Rusty, Julie, and Angela perform at the Arts High alum show. It was neat to see. Then we went back to my place and I hemmed curtains for his boyfriend.

Later Saturday night Nate and I went to see my friend Jaime's band. We had a drink, watched the show, and then went to a small gathering at a friend's house.

I had breakfast with David on Sunday and then we ran a few errands.

I went out for groceries last night and came home with cigarettes, two pizzas, and ice cream. Go me.

The week has been busy at work. Everyone went home sick today and I thought I was going to go nuts trying to get everything done.

Time to sit back and relax a bit. And eat a pizza.

*Sarah*

7:06 p.m. ::
prev :: next
7:06 p.m. ::
prev :: next