Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Fuck make or break

2003-04-06
I spent most of the day hauling furniture from my sister's room down to the basement. My mom and I carried a queen size bed, bunkbeds, a desk, two dressers, a tv and tv stand, heaps of stuffed animals, and boxes of other junk up and down two flights of stairs for hours today.

My calves hurt. I am exhausted. Yet, I'm still here. Awake.

There's a lot going on in my head right now. More than I can put down here. Or anywhere. I have choices to make. Choices that are going to be difficult and that I don't want to make, but damnit, I've fucked around for far too long and need it to just end. My mom and I talked about it for hours and hours tonight. I am no closer to a decision.

*Sarah*

1:25 a.m. ::
prev :: next
1:25 a.m. ::
prev :: next