Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Horribly selfish self-pity

2003-03-22
Sometimes it feels like the world is closing in on me... It may not, but my own little world is certainly getting smaller.

I haven't seen David in weeks. I haven't spent time with Rusty in months. Though I live with Nate, I hardly see him as well. And soon I'll be far away from the friends who do call...

I stayed home and watched movies in bed last night. Terrible movies. Charlie's Angels and Sweet Home Alabama. I went to the video store in search of trash that required no mental involvement. I think I succeeded.

There is a dull ache in my chest. I can't really explain it. Not even to myself. I have to get ready to go shopping with Jaime now.

*Sarah*

1:41 p.m. ::
prev :: next
1:41 p.m. ::
prev :: next