Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

The wee hours of the morning bite

2003-03-13
So, it's only slightly after 7:00 a.m. and I have already been awake for two hours. I fell asleep (fully clothed of course) face down on my bed after work yesterday. Didn't wake up until 5:00 a.m. this morning. And of course, I couldn't get back to sleep after that...

Wow, does that make for boring reading? Yes.

Nothing new to report these days. Christy comes in from Boston on Friday. I'm picking her up at the airport. I haven't seen her in almost a year and a half.

It was Nate's birthday yesterday. I didn't see him last night (due to being asleep).

I guess I'll go to the bank now. Or something. Maybe I'll have breakfast or something. And I probably should change out of these clothes...

*Sarah*

7:20 a.m. ::
prev :: next
7:20 a.m. ::
prev :: next