Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Who needs enemies...

2002-10-02
Alright, I'm calm again. I walked around my office, ate a cheerios cereal bar, and stopped to breathe.

It has been insanely busy at work lately. I have now learned to do a lot more things and have thus been given a lot more to do. Between taking phone calls, preparing affidavits, running around for John, scheduling appointments, writing letters, getting documents to clients, drafting legal paperwork, and doing miscellaneous errands for the gallery, I've been going nuts.

Monday night was really nice. David and I went for a long walk around Lake Calhoun and talked. We got coffee (tea for me), giggled, sang silly songs, made fun of passersby, and laughed a lot.

I did nothing last night. And it was everything that I thought it could be.

*Sarah*

3:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next

Bloody fingertips

2002-10-02
I'm about to unleash and just start screaming. I think people can tell how tense I am. No one has come near me for hours now, and when I walk by, they get out of my way.

I have a papercut between the tip of my finger and the nail and it keeps getting reopened and gets blood on the documents that I'm working on.

I'm going to smoke a cigarette and attempt to calm down now. More later.

*Sarah*

3:39 p.m. ::
prev :: next
3:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next