Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Hunters and Gatherers Indeed

2002-12-01
The Tori Amos concert was wonderful (of course). I was in the fifth row this year, but I could still see pretty well. I'm still processing the whole thing. Perhaps I'll write about it later...

Before I forget. When I got home today, my Dad told me the funniest story.

While driving home from buying a Christmas tree today, he noticed an injured goose on the side of the highway.

So, in typical myDad fashion, he stops the car, and chases it through the ditch and into a field. He runs around chasing this goose, and finally catches it by diving at it, landing on the ground, and grabbing it by the neck with one of his outstretched hands.

So, he breaks its neck with his bare hands and brings it home for dinner.

Yum :).

*Sarah*

1:06 a.m. ::
prev :: next

The Dry Spell Ends

2002-11-30
I'm becoming a sex maniac! Hehe...

So, the ex-fling on Thursday night, and another one (yes ANOTHER) Friday night. And let me tell you ladies and gentlement, holy freaking crap!!! I have no better words right now. All of the sex has gone to my brain and turned me into a giddy, brainless idiot.

I went to a little gathering in Mankato last night, went out to the bars, hung out with some friends, and ended up driving to Minneapolis in the dead hours of the morning to have torrid drunk sex until 8 a.m. with a beautiful unattainable boy I knew in high school.

That's right. Two different boys, two nights in a row. I'm oversexed and feeling a little crazy from all the endorphins today.

I must say, I'm feeling damn good about myself right now too. Boy #1 - works out 5-6 times per week, has bulging biceps and a visible six pack. Boy #2 - incredibly tall (well over 6 ft.), with the all-american good looks.

Boy #2 and I slept in until 3:00 this afternoon and then drove back to the hometown.

Now, it's back to Minneapolis for the Tori Amos concert. And, hopefully I get to meet the ever-fabulous Bevin this evening...

*Sarah*

P.S. Due to a few requests for details of my sexcapades, I will attempt to post them in one of my other diaries in the near future. Let me know if you want the link ;)

5:48 p.m. ::
prev :: next
1:06 a.m. ::
prev :: next