Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

my just desserts

2002-06-10
so, an interesting thing happened at work today. a corporate recruiter from the cities called me. he had supposedly gotten my name from an associate of his who has worked with me at the law enforcement center and raved about me...

okay, so this is now..let's see...the fourth recruiter to contact me since graduation a year ago? weird.

brings to mind some quote about the good things happening to those who least deserve it :) hehe...

anyhow, he has a position in mind for me, so it looks like i'm back on the whole job search thing again. i just sent him my resume and requirements and now i guess i just wait.

it's over eighty degrees and humid as hell here. i'm going to retire to the basement.

*sarah*

5:12 p.m. ::
prev :: next
5:12 p.m. ::
prev :: next