Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

just so it's clear (as mud)

2002-05-12
i watched "double jeopardy" with my parents tonight. not an altogether satisfying movie-viewing experience, but hey, it passed the time.

it should be an average week. i've got a training class on medical response calls in dispatch on tuesday.

oh yeah, i wanted to clear up a few things...

diary #1 (parrynight): passworded

diary #2 (brown layout): somewhat in use

diary #3 (green layout): passworded

diary #4 (xparrynightx): duh, you're here

diary #5 (flower layout): hidden

*sarah*

11:06 p.m. ::
prev :: next

migraines and mother's day

2002-05-12
julie's birthday was fun, until i started getting a migraine after dinner. i had her take me to my car and started to drive home.

bad idea. it was raining out and there was road construction most of the way back. the oncoming headlights were piercing, and the pain was making me naseous. i'm near incapacitated when i get this kind of headache, and driving was nearly impossible. i made it home though.

the headache (if you could call it that) got worse as the night went on, and around 3:30 in the morning, my mom found me balled up on the floor, crying, sweating, and trying my best not to throw up. ever been in so much pain it made you throw up? it felt like someone was steadily drilling holes in the back of my eyeballs for about six hours straight.

today has been slow. it's dreary out, and i'm still recovering from last night. i've been napping and spending time with my mom.

*sarah*

7:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next
11:06 p.m. ::
prev :: next