Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

And it's truly truly a sin

2002-09-20
I've read 3/4 of The Two Towers in the last two days. I think I need to slow down a bit. I'm getting neck cramps from laying in bed reading for hours.

I haven't been inside of a grocery store for a little over a month now. I hate grocery shopping. I'm down to soup, soy sauce, and a few bags of frozen vegetables.

I lost four and a half pounds this week.

I am supposed to go back to the hometown this weekend for a bachelorette party. I'm thinking of cancelling. While it would be nice to see everyone, I really don't feel like making the trip right now.

I'd like to spend the weekend reading (more), watching movies, cleaning the apartment, and getting some work done. Nate and David are both going out of town tonight. Yes, I think I've decided to stay up here this weekend.

Ooh, I just got an email notifying me that Eddie Izzard's "Dressed to Kill" DVD is available to pre-order now. Yay :)!

*Sarah*

8:40 a.m. ::
prev :: next
8:40 a.m. ::
prev :: next