Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

On laziness and couches

2003-01-10
Well, the interview went well. It lasted for an hour and a half. They won't be making any decisions for awhile though. They've just begun the process...

The company is a distributor of DVDs, videos, video games, computer software, and music. They work with a lot of independent and smaller music labels as well. They distribute to Best Buy and other big companies like that. I checked out their financial reports and it looks like they're really a growth industry and have done very well, despite the country's economic slump...

So, we'll see what happens.

I had the laziest night ever last night. I ate until I felt like I was going to burst, and then laid down on the couch for hours. I didn't move until "Good Morning Miami" came on and forced me to leave. I was in bed before 10 p.m.

I forgot to buy a bus card (again), and didn't have any cash on me this morning. I spent way too long rummaging through pockets and looking under furniture for spare change. I found none. I was about 75 cents away from bus fare... Luckily, the bus driver took pity on me and let me ride for 60 cents. I'm so poor!!!

*Sarah*

10:08 a.m. ::
prev :: next
10:08 a.m. ::
prev :: next