Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Living in the Bathroom

2002-11-12
I'm tired today. Joe came up last night and we hung out. I hadn't seen him since September. Whenever I start thinking, "Wow, I miss Joe", he calls the next day. It's very odd.

We went for dinner at Figlio's, ate great pasta, and then he forced me to finally do some grocery shopping. I hadn't been in over two months. It was overwhelming.

We stayed up late talking until we were both yawning and nodding a bit.

I've been doing my best to "flush my system" of toxins. I've been drinking ridiculous amounts of water and taking system cleansing pills. Let's just say I've been spending an awful amount of time in the bathroom.

Lovely, eh? I think I peed 27 times the other day. I am obsessing about it too. If I go too long without drinking water or tea, I kind of start up and immediately go down a glass of water. I am GOING TO pass this test. I've started exercising again as well. Exercise helps release toxins, and THC is stored in fat cells. Funny what will get you off your ass :).

Time to hit the bathroom again. The receptionist has been raising her eyebrows at me every time I walk out the door with the bathroom key (which is about twice an hour).

Screw her. I'm only working here until next Thursday. Yay!

*Sarah*

12:33 p.m. ::
prev :: next
12:33 p.m. ::
prev :: next