Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Yer not the boss of me

2003-06-22
It was a rather productive (and completely unproductive) weekend. I did laundry, bought groceries, cleaned my room, did some online research, ran errands, and lazed around a lot.

I bought the first season of Angel on DVD. I pulled the bong out of retirement for a night of binge eating and movies. I hung out with David and briefly saw Nate. My mother called from Austria. Christy called from Boston to tell me she'll be flying back for my birthday in July.

I'm starting a bit of a "cleanse" tomorrow. I'm going to give the whole quitting smoking thing another shot. I bought "healthy" groceries this morning. I've felt so sluggish and low-energy lately. Maybe this will help. Poo. Why can't you just laze about, eat whatever you want, yet stay the same weight and have tons of energy? Life isn't fair. (insert angst). :P

*Sarah*

9:21 p.m. ::
prev :: next
9:21 p.m. ::
prev :: next