Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

I shoved my life into my trunk tonight

2003-04-24
This is me scratching my eyes out.

I can barely see what I'm typing. My eyes are burning and my vision is blurred.

I filled my car with stuff to be moved back home tonight. Books, movies, files, TV, DVD player, stereo, lamps, record player, records, pictures, candles, knitting needles, laundry, rice steamer, etc. (Things I can live without for the next three weeks).

I'm leaving right after work tomorrow to go back to Podunk and paint the room I'm going to be moving into. I am adjusting myself for the move. After my coworkers left today, I sat and drew diagrams of possible furniture arrangements for my room. It was kind of fun.

Things at work are getting a little frustrating. Nothing worth writing about, but it's beginning to wear on me a bit.

Time to put in more eyedrops and crawl under the covers.

*Sarah*

10:38 p.m. ::
prev :: next
10:38 p.m. ::
prev :: next