Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Everybody must get stoned

2003-03-15
I am fantastic. I am employed. I am stuffed full with the most amazing steak fajita in the universe.

I picked up Christy from the airport last night, took her to my apartment and we hung out with Nate. After some serious time spent with the bong, we headed out for a late night meal. I am proud (and ashamed at the same time) to say that I finally overcame my embarassment (or I was just too stoned to care), and ordered the Tremendous Twelve (an assortment of pancakes, hash browns, eggs, and sausages). It was everything I've dreamed it could be...

Today has been low key. We drove back to Podunk, surprised her dad, went for a country cruise, went to Target, bought the first season of the Osbournes (her gift to me), went for another cruise, watched an episode, and then I took her to her house.

She's at a hockey game with her father right now. My parents took me out for a celebratory dinner tonight. It was delicious, and I am still full hours later.

Must go smoke cigarettes now. Evil cigarettes. Evil.

*Sarah*

10:03 p.m. ::
prev :: next
10:03 p.m. ::
prev :: next