Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

I'm back from outer space

2003-03-07
Alright, I'm back (and un-passworded).

The password was a result of hard-core drug usage :). You'd be surprised what goes through your mind after about 6 snow bongs, 2 beers, and Ritalin crushed and snorted up your nose.

I was sitting in front of the computer, hallucinating, going "everyone should just stay out of my business!". Uh, yeah... Surprised I could even put the password on...

Let's see... I've got twenty minutes before I need to be out the door on the way to work. What to say?

I had three different jobs this week. I started off the week at a completely sketchy non-real-business type place. It's a weird story, but I don't have time. I spent Tuesday and Wednesday transcribing complaints against the police for the City's review board.

And now I'm working in a Radiology clinic. Seems find so far. Nothing too exciting. It's incredibly busy, so the day zips by.

The boy is getting back together with his ex-girlfriend. So, that's done now. They were on and off for seven years (nine now), so I can't say I'm surprised or anything. They first got together when they were like, 14 years old or something.

I'm glad it's her I suppose, and not someone else. She's nice. She's nice and sweet and simple. I'm not really any of those.

*Sarah*

P.S. You may notice, the quit meter is gone. Yeah. I bought cigarettes. Boo to me.

8:22 a.m. ::
prev :: next
8:22 a.m. ::
prev :: next