Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Childish ranting and raving

2003-02-12
I acted like a petulent child at the psychologist's office this evening. I ranted about silly things and refused to listen to reason. He didn't seem to mind too much. Meh.

Julie and I almost simultaneously called each other to cancel on our plans tonight. Yay for like-mindedness!

I have been working on editing this template for a profane amount of time now. I quit.

*Sarah*

10:05 p.m. ::
prev :: next

Ready for a long nap now

2003-02-12
I had a silly night last night. The better part of the evening was spent watching Buffy, and then laying face down on my bed.

Julie came over after work and "de-stressed" from her crazy day. It was rather amusing...

I've spent my day at work paper-clipping 450 packets of different flyers together. Let me tell you, it is fun!

I see my psychologist after work today. I am not overburdened with stress and a basketful of stuff to talk about as I usually am. So, we'll see what comes up.

I'm supposed to have a free consult with a plastic surgeon tomorrow afternoon. I set up the appointment to get an estimate on a tattoo removal. I don't think I'll be going though. I can't afford to miss any time from work right now, and even though the consult is free, it will be years before I'd be able to afford to have the work done.

*Sarah*

3:35 p.m. ::
prev :: next
10:05 p.m. ::
prev :: next