Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

ignorance is truly bliss

2002-08-20
i've been rotating between feeling fine and feeling absolutely miserable. today, i've strayed more into miserable.

david and i went home for the weekend. i came back up on sunday. i drove to three different stores until i found a place that had time to install a cd player in my car for me. so, i can now play cds on my way to work now.

christy called me on sunday night. she told me something that i didn't want to hear. i've been a bit listless since then.

i'm quitting smoking...again. i made it through yesterday (day one) and i'm back on the patch today. i'm also attempting to begin the whole exercise thing again as well. i ran for 20 minutes on the treadmill last night and felt like i was going to die. it scares me how out of shape i've gotten. just a few months ago i was running for an hour and a half a day (and exerting myself much more while doing so). yuck.

the good news is that jack is back in diaryland. say hello to him :).

*sarah*

7:37 a.m. ::
prev :: next
7:37 a.m. ::
prev :: next