Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Things laid to rest

2004-04-12
I slept fourteen and a half hours last night. Indeed. Easter weekend was nice. I went to see Rent with my family on Saturday and out to dinner. It was enjoyable. I thought I would have liked it more in my high school years but it was still fun to see a show. I went to church on Sunday (strange) and then for a huge brunch with the whole family where I proceeded to eat until I made myself horrendously sick. I have no self control.

My gold membership is up. I just can't be bothered to renew it right now though. I suppose I will sometime soon...

I've been doing amazingly well at keeping my place clean and the dishes done. It's almost a bit unsettling yet kind of nice at the same time. I wish I could hire a decorator. I am terrible at putting rooms together and making a place feel "home-y". My walls are bare and it gives the whole place a rather sterile air.

I've been having trouble sleeping due to intense reading of Bram Stoker's "Dracula". In 50 pages I will be able to sleep like a normal person again. I can't stop though. I have to find out how it ends. (Since I can't remember the movie I saw just a few years ago).

I've been spending hours a day looking on ebay at work. I have nothing better to do most of the time and my boss occassionally pops in and looks over my shoulder and tells me if something listed is a really bad deal.

There are too many things that I want that I can't afford. I would prefer not to want them over being able to afford them though...

*Sarah*

8:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next
8:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next