Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Something to make me stop thinking about snow

2004-03-18
Finally! The cable people came today and installed my internet so I'm back online at home. I ordered food and now I'm content. And, a new layout for a new home.

Things have been going well. The new job is very slow for the time being but everyone is still very nice and I am working on a massive crush on the aerial lead.

The move was exhausting and seemed to go on endlessly but I had lots of good help! My free cable is up and running. I keep marvelling and how clear the picture is.

Things are falling into place. I'm pretty much obsessed with unpacking and making the place just right. I'm not thinking about much else these days.

*Sarah*

8:28 p.m. ::
prev :: next
8:28 p.m. ::
prev :: next