Paperback Cheese Novel
Dripping with melted cheeses...

Won't you be my friendster?

2004-01-04
I joined Friendster. I haven't really figured out what it does or how to use it so I've been unable to figure out how to look at other people's stuff.

So... if you're on it, add me er something. Then I won't have to feel like the loser with only 2 friends. :P

*Sarah*

4:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next

Happy One Year Closer To Death Day

2004-01-01
Ended up staying in for the night last night. New Year's is so overrated and overhyped. I've been out almost every night for the past month. So, I stayed home on the night when everyone was out.

It was a fun day yesterday. Rusty and I had a Lord of the Rings marathon. We met for breakfast and then watched both extended editions of the first two movies.

Christy and I brought in the New Year over the phone while watching "Once More With Feeling". (We even synchronized the start and matched up the sound over the phone so we were truly "watching it together". Yes we are dorks). I ate an entire package of egg rolls and went to bed.

I have plenty of New Year's resolutions but most of them will probably fail within the week. They include the usual things like losing weight, finding a new job, doing laundry more often, showering daily, exercise, etc.

*Sarah*

11:22 a.m. ::
prev :: next
4:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next